This page may take slightly longer to load than usual, due to ongoing website developments. Please bear with us!

Led by Prof Tim Jackson, CUSP takes the form of a rich international network, drawing together expert partners from academic and non-academic institutions as co-producers of the work programme. An overview of the co-investigator institutions can be accessed on the partners page.

We are widening our research collaboration still further through an international network of CUSP fellows hailing from a variety of academic and non-academic institutions. For information about the programme, please our fellowship information page.

The overall CUSP programme is accompanied by an international Advisory Committee, chaired by Camilla Toulmin. The role of the Advisory Committee is to help design our projects and strengthen the broad intellectual range of our work.

Alice Bell

Alice Bell

Oliver Bettis

Oliver Bettis
Institute & Faculty of Actuaries


Isabelle Cassiers
Université catholique de Louvain

Jane Davidson

Jane Davidson
INSPIRE, University of Wales


Sian Ferguson
Sainsbury Family Charitable Trusts


Ed Mayo
Co-Operatives UK

Benet Northcote

Benet Northcote
John Lewis Partnership


Jeremy Oppenheim


Henrietta Moore
Institute for Global Prosperity, UCL


Jennifer Morgan
Psychosynthesis Trust

Kate Raworth

Kate Raworth
Environmental Change Institute, Oxford University


Camilla Toulmin